For all information regarding WPDC including submission of titles, the program, contributions, address changes, hotel, etc., please contact Dr. Rich Chin.

WPDC Program Chair

Dr. Rodrigo A. Gallardo
University of California, Davis
4009 VM3B
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530219-4963
E-mail: ragallardo@ucdavis.edu

WPDC President

Dr. Gabriel Sienties-Cue
TVMDL, Center Laboratory

Texas A & M University System
E-mail:
gabriel.senties-cue@tvdml.tamu.edu

WPDC Past-President

Dr. Susantha Gomis
Department of Veterinary Pathology
Western College of Vet Medicine
University of Saskatchewan
52 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan  S7N 5B4 Canada
Phone: 306-966-7299
E-mail:
susantha.gomis@usask.ca

WPDC Secretary-Treasurer
Dr. Richard P. Chin
E-mail:
rpchin@ucdavis.edu

WPDC Proceedings Editor

Dr. David D. Frame
Utah State University
Phone: 435-283-7586
Fax: 435-283-5648
E-mail:
david.frame@usu.edu

WPDC Meeting Support Chair
Dr. Yan Ghazikhanian
E-mail:
bigtrkygyg@aol.com

WPDC Program Chair-Elect
Dr. Sara Mize
California Department of Food & Agriculture
E-mail:
sarah.mize@cdfa.ca.gov

Registration Services
Conference & Event Services
University of California, Davis
116 A Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-747-3856
Email:
events@ucdavis.edu